Sample Event

Join us on sample date

Thank You To The 2019 Committee!

The Master Chefs Committee welcomes you to enjoy an evening of elegant dining and charitable giving.

Megan Barlow
Laura Bollermann
Catherine Butler
Mark Cook
Chris Heck
Erin Josepho
Bill Lehew
Jessica Pate
Scott Platt
Aileen Westover