Sample Event

Join us on sample date

Congratulations to our 2019 Breath of Life Award Recipients
Kem and Carolyn Gardner

Past Breath of Life Award Recipients:
2018 Coach Larry and Jan Krystkowiak
2017 Gail Miller, Larry H. Miller Group of Companies
2016 Tammy Sloan and Hall of Fame Coach Jerry Sloan
2015 Vivian S. Lee, M.D., Ph. D., M.B.A., University of Utah
2014 Scott and Jesselie Anderson
2013 Lane Beattie, Salt Lake Chamber
2012 Intermountain Healthcare
2011 Mr. Mac Christensen
2010 Dennis O'Brien, Cleaning Services Group